Saturday , 25 October 2014
Breaking News

University of Education: Admission Open for Year 2012

Share

 

ADMISSION SCHEDULE

Admission Aspects
Intermediate and Degree Based Programs
Day Date
Applications forms available at the respective Campus/Division Monday August 20, 2012
Last Date for submission of applications Monday September 10, 2012
Display of the first merti list Friday September 14, 2012
Last date for deposit dues Wednesday September 19, 2012
Display of second merit list Thursday September 20, 2012
Last date of deposit dues Monday September 24, 2012
Display of third merit list Tuesday September 25, 2012
Last date for deposit of dues Friday September 28, 2012
Commencement of Classes Monday October 1, 2012

 HOW TO APPLY

  • Admission Forms can be obtained from UE Campuses or designated branches of The Bank of Punjab n all respect must be submitted in the relevant UE Campuses or The Bank of Punjab
  • For further information visit UE website: www.ue.edu.pk or contact Registrar UE Lahore Ph:             042-35216530

 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


− five = 4

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>